With music and lyrics written by Gary BarlowFinding Neverland: The Album is out now.

The album accompanies the hit broadway musical, and features recordings of the production from the likes of Ellie GouldingJohn LegendChristina Aguilera and Gary himself, who sings ‘Something About This night’.

The album is available now from iTunes, Amazon & Google Play.

Full Tracklisting
1. Zendaya – Neverland
2. Kiesza – Stronger
3. Nick Jonas – Believe
4. Ellie Goulding – When Your Feet Don’t Touch the Ground
5. Paloma Faith – Circus of Your Mind
6. Jennifer Lopez & Trey Songz – What You Mean to Me
7. Rita Ora & Sage The Gemini – Are We Gonna Play?
8. Christina Aguilera – Anywhere But Here
9. Jon Bon Jovi – Beautiful Day
10. Pentatonix – Stars
11. John Legend – My Imagination
12. Gary Barlow – Something About This Night
13. Matthew Morrison – We Own the Night
14. Christina Perri – All That Matters
15. The Goo Goo Dolls – If the World Turned Upside Down