Tour Dates

Since I Saw You Last — The Tour 2014

Saturday 29 March – Belfast – Odyssey Arena

Monday 31 March – Dublin – The O2

Wednesday 2 April – Glasgow – The SSE Hydro

Thursday 3 April – Leeds – First Direct Arena

Saturday 5 April – London – The O2

Sunday 6 April – London – The O2

Tuesday 8 April – Birmingham – LG Arena

Wednesday 9 April – Cardiff – Motorpoint Arena

Friday 11 April – Liverpool – Echo Arena

Saturday 12 April – Newcastle – Metro Radio Arena

Monday 14 April – Manchester – Phones 4u Arena

Tuesday 15 April – Liverpool – Echo Arena

Thursday 17 April – Nottingham – Capital FM Arena

Saturday 19 April – Birmingham – NEC Arena

Sunday 20 April – Sheffield – Motorpoint Arena

Tuesday 22 April – Royal Albert Hall
(In Aid of Nordoff Robbins)

Wednesday 23 April – Bournemouth – International Centre

Saturday 29 March
Belfast – Odyssey Arena

Monday 31 March
Dublin – The O2

Wednesday 2 April
Glasgow – The SSE Hydro

Thursday 3 April
Leeds – First Direct Arena

Saturday 5 April
London – The O2

Sunday 6 April – London – The O2

Tuesday 8 Apri
Birmingham – LG Arena

Wednesday 9 April
Cardiff – Motorpoint Arena

Friday 11 April
Liverpool – Echo Arena

Saturday 12 April
Newcastle – Metro Radio Arena

Monday 14 April
Manchester – Phones 4u Arena

Tuesday 15 April
Liverpool – Echo Arena

Thursday 17 April
Nottingham – Capital FM Arena

Saturday 19 April
Birmingham – NEC Arena

Sunday 20 April
Sheffield – Motorpoint Arena

Tuesday 22 April – Royal Albert Hall
(In Aid of Nordoff Robbins)

Wednesday 23 April – Bournemouth – International Centre

    Buy tickets now

hamburger